RSS Feed

Dog gone it

So today after I was done at school I was suppose to go get dog food! Well I totally forgot! So I get home and need to feed my pup. I google what they can and can’t eat and found some really cool stuff. I knew that dogs could eat human foods but not as many as I discovered! So I made him some brown rice and while that was cooking cut up some organic apples and organic carrots. Well he was in love with the apples. I even let him try a blueberry! It was like he was in doggie heaven tonight. Just thought I had to share this with you!:) I can’t wait till I have my garden and chickens so I can feed him this way all the time
21 foods dog can eat

Oh and Rexx says Hello!

20121022-221728.jpg

About Our Organic Story

Hi All! I have a blog on becoming an organic eater. Its simple and not to hard. Please look around and check things out:) Until next time -Tori.

Leave a Reply

